Board of Directors

Purpose: To act as a voting member of the board with the full authority and responsibility to develop policies, procedures, and regulations for the operation of the Pickens County Board of REALTORS®; to monitor its financial health, programs and overall performance; and to provide the staff with the resources to meet the goals and objectives of the organization.

Stephanie Burdet

President

Century 21 Lindsey & Pauley
770-616-1695
stephanie@lindseyandpauley.com

Katie Witmer Hall

President-Elect

Craft, Inc.,
706-766-9222
kwitmer6@gmail.com

Bill Wiseman

Treasurer

United Country-Talking Rock Realty
770-365-3998
b.wiseman@talkingrockrealty.com

Maggie Hosmer

Immediate Past President

Harry Norman, REALTORS®
706-273-4256
maggiehosmer@gmail.com

Lindsey Fricks

Director

Homestar Financial
770-875-8441
lindsey.fricks@homestarfc.com

Sandra Jarrett

Director

Century 21 Lindsey & Pauley
770-893-9178
sandra@century21jasper.com

Gary McCallister

Director

Craft, Inc. 
941-374-2676
gemccallister@yahoo.com

Rhonda Witmer

Director

Craft, Inc.
770-653-4088
rhonda.witmer@gmail.com

Pickens County Board of REALTORS®The Voice of Real Estate in Pickens County | © 2019 Privacy Policy